Staff Member Telephone Number and Email Department and Office Location Address
Blair Anton
Associate Director
banton2@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-7571
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 211
Jaime Blanck
Lead Informationist
jblanck1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-7269
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 11
Barbara Boardley
Library Assistant II
bboardl1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-7585
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 327-K
Michael Brown
Mid-Level Technician
mbrow242@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6548
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, AF
Will Bryant
Associate Director
wbryant1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4099
Director's Office, Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Caitlin Carter
Scholarly Communication and Open Access Policy Fellow
ccarte63@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-2166
Research Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 213
Kathy Danko
Manager
kdanko1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6546
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 314
Edward Eade
Junior Technician
edward.eade@jhu.edu
(410) 955-0288
Digital Systems and Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 13
Gwen Ellis
Library Assistant II
gellis1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-2133
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 03
Marie Esch
Library Specialist
mesch1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6550
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, R
Thomas Evans-Quartey
Linux Systems Administrator
tevansq1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6587
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 326
Gary Faulkner
Budget Specialist
lfaulkn1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4327
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 308
Ivy Garner
Library Specialist
ilg@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6561
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, S
Krishna Gollapudi
Sr. Software Engineer
krishna@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6582
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 320
Peggy Gross
Informationist
mgross21@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-7574
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 9
Chris Henry
Supervisor
chenry4@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6552
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, T
Steven Heslip
User Experience and Service Design Officer
heslip@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6581
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 319
Donna Hesson
Informationist
dhesson@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3028
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 8
David Hopkins
Web Developer
davehops@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6583
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 324
Marsha Jolly
Library Assistant II
mjolly1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6647
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, N
Prathyusha Kadudula
Software Engineer
prathyusha@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4299
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 321
Steve Katzen
Software Engineer
skatzen2@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6579
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 323
David Kennedy
Associate Director
david.kennedy@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6586
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 318
Alonzo LaMont
Human Resources Specialist
alonzo@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6558
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, AE
Young-Joo Lee
Informationist
ylee191@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-9515
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, C-18
Katie Lobner
Informationist
klobner1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-4171
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 14
Joseph Martellotta
Library Specialist
jmartel1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6571
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, U
Vivian McCall
Library Specialist
vmccall1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4909
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, V
Diane McLaughlin
Library Assistant II
dmclaug1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-5234
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 03
Julie Nanavati
Informationist
jnanava1@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-7570
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 15
Tom Nieto
Senior Systems Administrator
tomnieto@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6548
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Jo Perticone
Program Coordinator
jpertic1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4197
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, Y
Carrie Price
Informationist
cprice17@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-6812
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 10
Simon Robins
Informationist Intern
srobin93@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-0485
Hospital, Health and Community Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, C-12
Lori Rosman
Lead Informationist
lrosman1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-1286
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 7
Stella Seal
Associate Director
sms@jhmi.edu
(443) 955-3392
Hospital, Health and Community Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 215
Anne Seymour
Director
seymoura@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-7464
Director's Office
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 204
Kim Thornton
Administrative Coordinator
kthornt5@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-9515
Director's Office
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200
Martha Traub
Library Assistant II
mtraub1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6360
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, P
Maria Truskey
Informationist
mtruske1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-6254
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 16
Claire Twose
Associate Director
ctwose1@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-0490
Research Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 213
Jim Virts
Financial Manager
jvirts1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6114
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 311
Barbara Watkins
Supervisor
bwatkin1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6042
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 327
James Watson
Library Services Supervisor
jwatson6@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4545
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 315
Lavinia Wiggs
Human Resources Coordinator
lwiggs1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4544
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 307
Maurice Wright
Library Assistant II
mwright5@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3418
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 03
Rob Wright
Informationist
rwrigh32@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-6811
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 17
Hean Zhuang
Software Engineer
heanzhuang@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6580
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 325